CONTINUING EDUCATION CUSTOMER SERVICE

(800) 825-4696
cecustomerservice@jobson.com

VP/EDITOR IN CHIEF
James Spina
jspina@jobson.com


EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Christine Yeh
cyeh@jobson.com

GROUP EDITOR, LENSES & TECNOLOGY
Andrew Karp
akarp@jobson.com


SENIOR ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Victoria Garcia
vgarcia@jobson.com


ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Jillian Urcelay
jurcelay@jobson.com

RESEARCH DIRECTOR
Jennifer Waller
jwaller@jobson.com


ART DIRECTOR
Iris Johnson
ijohnson@jhihealth.com

SENIOR WEB DESIGNER
Julie Zidel
jzidel@jhihealth.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
John Caggiano
jcaggiano@jhihealth.com

CEO, INFORMATION SERVICES DIVISION,
JOBSON MEDICAL INFORMATION

Marc Ferrara
mferrara@jobson.com

VP SALES
Dennis Murphy
dmurphy@jobson.com

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION & TRAINING
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Vincent Priore
vpriore@jobson.com

DIRECTOR OF DIGITAL PRODUCTS
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

James DeMatteis
jdematteis@jobson.com

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Amanda Churchill
achurchill@jobson.com

DIRECTOR, EDUCATION AND TRAINING,
PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT

Deborah Kotob
dkotob@jobson.com

VP, MARKETING - RETAIL OPTICAL GROUP
Nancy Ness
nness@jobson.com

MARKETING MANAGER
Jackie Dempsey
jdempsey@jobson.com

MARKETING COORDINATOR
Christian Correa
ccorrea@jobson.com

JOBSON INTERNATIONAL OPTICAL GROUP

Cecilia Zanasi
Cecilia@studiozanasi.it
Italy/France/Spain/U.K.

Jochen Reinke
jreinke@reinke-pr.de
Germany/Austria/Scandinavia