Staff

CONTINUING EDUCATION CUSTOMER SERVICE
(800) 825-4696
cecustomerservice@jobson.com



SVP/EDITOR IN CHIEF
James Spina
jspina@jobson.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Christine Yeh
cyeh@jobson.com

GROUP EDITOR, LENSES & TECNOLOGY
Andrew Karp
akarp@jobson.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Victoria Garcia
vgarcia@jobson.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Jillian Urcelay
jurcelay@jobson.com

SENIOR RESEARCH ANALYST
Jennifer Waller
jwaller@jobson.com

ART DIRECTOR
Iris Johnson
ijohnson@jhihealth.com

SENIOR WEB DESIGNER
Julie Zidel
jzidel@jhihealth.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
John Caggiano
jcaggiano@jhihealth.com

CEO, INFORMATION SERVICES DIVISION, JOBSON MEDICAL INFORMATION
Marc Ferrara
mferrara@jobson.com

VP SALES
Dennis Murphy
dmurphy@jobson.com

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION & TRAINING
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Vincent Priore
vpriore@jobson.com

DIRECTOR OF DIGITAL PRODUCTS
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

James DeMatteis
jdematteis@jobson.com

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Amanda Churchill
achurchill@jobson.com

DIRECTOR, EDUCATION AND TRAINING, PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT
Mark Mattison-Shupnick
mmshupnick@jobson.com

VP, MARKETING - RETAIL OPTICAL GROUP
Nancy Ness
nness@jobson.com

MARKETING MANAGER
Gillian Mulhere
gmulhere@jobson.com

MARKETING COORDINATOR
Marian Amo
mamo@jobson.com

MARKETING COORDINATOR
Jackie Dempsey
Jdempsey@jobson.com


 

JOBSON INTERNATIONAL OPTICAL GROUP

Cecilia Zanasi
Cecilia@studiozanasi.it
Italy/France/Spain/U.K.

Jochen Reinke
jreinke@reinke-pr.de
Germany/Austria/Scandinavia